Contact us: Derby 01332 492092-Email: info@shawelectrical.net-whatsapp 07708972957
Contact us: Derby 01332 492092-Email: info@shawelectrical.net-whatsapp 07708972957

What our customers say about us

Here are some of our reviews taken from the Derbyshire Trusted Trader website which we are no longer a member of as we decided not to renew this time due to the schemes inaffectiveness.

 

Wayne arrived on time, quickly identified the fault and rectified it. He was friendly throughout and explained everything as he progressed. I thought the price that he charged was very reasonable.
 

Reviewed on 01/11/2016

The Chantry has called out Shaw Electrical on 4 occasions to date in 2016. The call-outs involving lighting and electrical showers. All work has been satisfactorily completed and at competitive rates.
 

Reviewed on 05/10/2016

Very courteous, competent tradesman, cleaned up after themselves. Price wise very good.
 

Reviewed on 01/06/2016

Lovely gentleman, very helpful and polite. Not the usual "aw up me duck" type. Professional and cleaned up after himself. Would recommend.
 

Reviewed on 10/05/2016

Most reliable and would recommend his services.
 

Reviewed on 11/03/2016

Excellent workmanship completed on time, at a fair price. We are very satisfied customers.
 

Reviewed on 11/01/2016

Family business, excellent work. Tidy and efficient. Would highly recommend this business.
 

Reviewed on 25/11/2015

Very satisfied with work done. Very professional team would recommend.
 

Reviewed on 09/11/2015

A clean efficient job by a pleasant trader.
 

Reviewed on 17/07/2015

Based on the quality of the work done I have booked a full alarm service with this trader.
 

Reviewed on 17/06/2015

Friendly, reliable service. On time. Cleaned up after doing the work. Competitive prices.
 

Reviewed on 16/06/2015

Very good job.
 

Reviewed on 27/05/2015

Very good work. Very quick and pleasant.
 

Reviewed on 10/04/2015

Helped with initial assessment at last minute on a day off, then very promptly got on with required work. Polite, thorough and pleasant. Definitely use again.
 

Reviewed on 19/03/2015

 

A true Family run business 

We are a small family run business with myself Wayne Shaw and my Son Spencer working as a close team.

Quality matters to us as we have our reputation to maintain and our 100's of repeat customers domestic and commercial, we are proud to be a true family business.

We look after many local businesses including Catering 24/7 and Giltbrook Cleaners on the Manners Industrial estate in Ilkeston Derbyshire as well as many smaller local companies.

Shaw Electrical & Security in social network:

Print | Sitemap
Shaw Electrical & Security Serving Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire. Registered Office - Derbyshire Avenue West Hallam Ilkeston, Derbyshire DE7 6HJ Nottingham Office 0115 7722425 or our Derby Office on 01332 492092 © Shaw Electrical &Security Email: info@shawelectrical.net