Contact us: Derby 01332 492092 Email: info@shawelectrical.net
Contact us: Derby 01332 492092 Email: info@shawelectrical.net

What our customers say about us

Here are some of our reviews taken from the Derbyshire Trusted Trader website.

 

Wayne arrived on time, quickly identified the fault and rectified it. He was friendly throughout and explained everything as he progressed. I thought the price that he charged was very reasonable.
 

Reviewed on 01/11/2016

The Chantry has called out Shaw Electrical on 4 occasions to date in 2016. The call-outs involving lighting and electrical showers. All work has been satisfactorily completed and at competitive rates.
 

Reviewed on 05/10/2016

Very courteous, competent tradesman, cleaned up after themselves. Price wise very good.
 

Reviewed on 01/06/2016

Lovely gentleman, very helpful and polite. Not the usual "aw up me duck" type. Professional and cleaned up after himself. Would recommend.
 

Reviewed on 10/05/2016

Most reliable and would recommend his services.
 

Reviewed on 11/03/2016

Excellent workmanship completed on time, at a fair price. We are very satisfied customers.
 

Reviewed on 11/01/2016

Family business, excellent work. Tidy and efficient. Would highly recommend this business.
 

Reviewed on 25/11/2015

Very satisfied with work done. Very professional team would recommend.
 

Reviewed on 09/11/2015

A clean efficient job by a pleasant trader.
 

Reviewed on 17/07/2015

Based on the quality of the work done I have booked a full alarm service with this trader.
 

Reviewed on 17/06/2015

Friendly, reliable service. On time. Cleaned up after doing the work. Competitive prices.
 

Reviewed on 16/06/2015

Very good job.
 

Reviewed on 27/05/2015

Very good work. Very quick and pleasant.
 

Reviewed on 10/04/2015

Helped with initial assessment at last minute on a day off, then very promptly got on with required work. Polite, thorough and pleasant. Definitely use again. Always use Trusted Trader when looking for jobs we need doing.
 

Reviewed on 19/03/2015

 

Why you should use a Derbyshire Trusted Trader

Unlike some schemes that trades people use Derbyshire Trusted trader members are properly vetted for qualifications - quality of workmanship -Insurance and feedback given by genuine customers is also checked to make sure its real and acurate.

See our latest feedback on the Trusted Trader website we are very proud of our reputation.

 

We don't have to charge extra to cover job lead costs unlike many who rely on certain websites to pay for customers details.

A true Family run business 

The whole of the Shaw family work together, both my sons are electrical apprentices with the company and Mrs Shaw deals with paperwork and administration side of things.

Quality matters to us as we have our reputation to maintain and our 100's of repeat customers shows this.

Shaw Electrical & Security in social network:

Print Print | Sitemap
Shaw Electrical & Security Serving Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire. Registered Office - 25 Derbyshire Avenue West Hallam Ilkeston, Derbyshire DE7 6HJ Nottingham Office 0115 7722425 or our Derby Office on 01332 492092 © Shaw Electrical &Security Email: info@shawelectrical.net